News

       Saturday 2 March 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - February 2020

       Saturday 13 February 2020

PPMAI conducted Networking & Membership Development Programme on 11.02.2020 at L&T - CTCW, Hazira, Gujarat

       Saturday 3 February 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - January 2020

       Saturday 1 January 2020

New Year Message from Chairman

       Saturday 31 December 2019

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - December 2019

       Saturday 15 July 2019

PPMAI co-sponsors - Conference on India Steel Quality Standards held at Hotel Shangrila, Delhi on Friday the 12th July 2019.

       Saturday 10 June 2019

IMPACT INDIA 2019 - PPMAI is proud to be one of the sponsor of Impact India study report on corrosion. The study was conducted by Nace International Institute and the Corcon Institute of Corrosion for India.

       Saturday 7 April 2019

Report of the India-US CEO Forum Meeting held on 14.02.2019 in New Delhi

       Saturday 5 April 2019

Process Plant and Machinery Association of India (PPMAI) revamped website launched at TUV India Head office.

       Saturday 29 September 2018

Keynote address by Dr. Raman Ramachandran Head South Asia, Chairman & Managing Director, BASF India Ltd.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Website Designed & Maintained by Dotcom Services India Pvt. Ltd.